LA Ila

It’s been our nature to love
You and me since the day it sparked
We both knew it was the point
It was something we can ever explain

Now though we are apart
And it’d been years
You have loved alot
and same sanity goes for me

Why is it still that you are a priced jewel in my brain and heart
I never had lost in what I dreamt then
Why are you so special
I tried to loose you and with you everything else in this world
But still after losing it all I realised I can never loose you

Do you have the same dreams every night that I do
Cuz everyday I dream of fighting Satan from sending into abyss
But I can’t even talk to you before he banishes you inti another dimension
If you do dream the same
Do not worry I am still trying
And one day,one day

Hahahaha .
you know the rest

image

Leave a Reply

