To you & Towards Future

Let the wild winds run high
for they can’t be chained for long
Your thoughts are a supernova
Burning with the flames of youth

There were times when I felt lost and alone
Between whats crazy and what is right
You were like those angels of some heavenly realm
Guiding words!In the darkest tours of this ignorant world

I searched for mates to resonate
Yonder I moved I grooved
But happy that I always found you on the same wave
Scared till when I would!

So here we are again
Revolving one full revolution around your orbit
Its still so new
Forever I wish it holds true

Leave a Reply

